The Lakers lose to the KINGS!?!? Seriously!?
Ashton, are you there? Am I being punked?
Do the Lakers NOT know I live and work in Kings country and I cannot show my face at work if they lose??
Wake up Lakeshow! Your D was EMBARRASSING!
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
no shit! I HATE the kings!
HATE THEM!
ME TOO! DOWN with the Kings!
Post a Comment